Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rcal324

25 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My biggest passion is traveling to foreign countries and immersing myself in different cultures and unfamiliar places. I lived in Israel for high school and have been traveling ever since. My current goal is to do the 7 wonders of the world in 7 years, and so far I have already done three!

When I'm not traveling or working I am always looking for ways to stay creative since I have BFA in photography. I love painting, going to the studio, cooking new recipes and exploring new activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing/communications at an amazing Jewish NGO in NYC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking a good a meal and making good conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm friendly and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Any good action movies and documentaries (I can tell you how aluminum foil is made and about the living conditions in North Korea).

I love everything on Showtime, game of thrones, downtown abbey...

Food: I tend to stick to the 2 main food groups: Italian and french fries...I also do a descent amount of cooking. (I make a delicious kugel and matzo ball soup)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My passport
The Eagles (the football team - not the band)
A camera
Creativity
A metro card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip and what's for dinner.

The future and how to make sure I make the most out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday is so different! I take life as it comes.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to cook something with me, you can hold your own in a conversation, and you can handle the fact that I have strong opinions and am not afraid to speak them.