Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rcamarata

41 Glen Mills, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single dad who has never tried internet dating before. Have not dated in a very long time. But willing to try for the right girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take vare of my daughter and work.... a lot! In my off time I try to fish as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am very funny... offensive at times, but funny. I guess... i dummo, I always knew myself so I never met me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I used to read, Steven King and Kurt Vonnegut.
I love movies and see almost everything on video, but I am a TV addict. Love Breaking Bad, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, any Showtime or HBO show pretty much. Oh Modern Family...I could go on!
Love all music... from classic rock to my kids music (she made me a Taylor Swift fan). Pearl Jam, Floyd, The Doors, Motzart... whatever. Depends on my mood.
I am a foodie. I love all kinds of really good food. Ever try a peanut butter cheese burger? yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my child
2. my TV
3. fishing
4. wine/ good beer
5. laughter
6. hopes and dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all kinds of things... and sometimes nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching TV or shopping with my daughter. Or fishing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you are reading it all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are serious. But be understanding. I am not shy but I dont really know who to elieve or what to believe on here. Never done this before and I am skeptical.