Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rcarlin66

48 F Goshen, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Blah, I hate this part. I'm a nice person, honestly. I have faults just like everyone else. I hate chaos. I have a little bit of Monk in me. Ok, maybe a moderate amount. Of course, my kids are slobs, so we even out. I absolutely LOVE Major League Baseball. I am sometimes a grammar Nazi. Not extremely active, but I do get down on the floor with my grandsons playing with cars and stuff, and play as much badminton as possible. I am good at sound effects. I adore my family. I also love to talk about things like books, tv shows and movies, anything Star Trek and baseball.
I was born and raised in Detroit, bounced around for a long time, then ended up here eight years ago. I was in the Army ( I know I don't look like it) a long time ago. Back when there weren't any wars going on. I think I'm pretty boring, but some people find me amusing. And I look better in person than in a photo.
What I’m doing with my life
Just being Mom and Grandma. I have 4 beautiful children and 2 beautiful grandsons.
I’m really good at
Reading, puzzles, spelling, conversation, euchre, fixing things. I like joking around and goofing off with my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my friendliness, maybe my very pale hair. I am not shy at all and will talk to almost anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't choose between Les Miserables and Cyrano de Bergerac for favorite book, but I usually read fantasy or science fiction. I have read all of Terry Brooks, Terry Goodkind and David Eddings. The Notebook is one of my favorite movies, although I love action movies generally. I have seen all the Avengers and X-Men movies. I'm a big Star Trek fan, but don't dress up or anything like that. I watch way too much TV, mostly because I have insomnia and it's pretty boring in the middle of the night. Music-Journey, Metallica, Rob Zombie, Korn, Celtic Thunder, Paul Byrom, Frank Sinatra, Johnny Cash, Andrew Lloyd Webber, Savage Garden, The High Kings. That's not all, but a sampling. I love Gabriel Iglesias and Dennis Miller. Tigers and Redsox baseball. I love playing badminton, even though when my family and I get out there, we generally suck. But we do have fun. I love playing euchre, but don't get to much because I don't have anyone to play with. I don't really have a favorite food, I love veggies and try to eat somewhat healthy. I do have a weakness for Krispy Kreme donuts, lol.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my mind, my health, contact with the outside world, baseball and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random stuff. A lot of the time I have a song stuck in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wondering why I always let a bunch of girls have sleepovers every weekend here. They're loud. I call them the gaggle.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–53
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like real people.