Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rcarmaby

38 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*UPDATE: Please stop with the QuickMatch. My handle is rcarmaby (which should be rcarnaby but I mispelled my handle and can't change it). *

I'm just your quirky native New Yorker who enjoys everything the City has to offer. So come say hello, get to know me, allow me to get to know you and take things from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just trying to make a name for myself.

Work: Always looking for creative ideas in the real estate market from combining apartments to restructuring buildings. I am a Licensed Real Estate Broker although my specialty is in Property Management. Between helping investors and networking with new people in the field. I'm always around if you want to talk Real Estate and will never hard sell you (sorry it's never been my style).

Photography: I recently purchased a Canon T3i and I'm so happy I switched to a dSLR camera vs. a Point N' Shoot. Please email me anytime if you would like to talk shop and discuss different lenses, camera options/settings, and photo enhancing. I like to shoot anything/everything NYC, scenic shots (think Central Park), action/sports and portraits. I'm always looking for new ideas and or shooting material.

Investments: Always looking for new ideas and ways to use money. Investing does not have to be substantial and the pay can be very rewarding (think about Groupon). Feel free to share your own ideas and thoughts from Groupon/deal sites to new and old stock picks.

Sports/Athletics: During the winter I play ice hockey almost 4-6 nights a week. Now that winter hockey is over I'm trying to hit the gym on a more consistent basis. Always up for new ideas and/or training partners. As for sports I like the Rangers, Yankees, Giants and the Knicks.

Food: This is a big one. I enjoy food from cooking to hanging around friends to finding that hole in the wall. Throw me a Groupon and we have a staycation adventure.

I am always up for meeting people and chatting (after all it is what I do for a living).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable and conversing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: 80's, 90's, Dance, Freestyle, Disco.

Food: Asian, Spanish, Mediterranean, Burgers, Steaks, Seafood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the right partner who is intelligent and sexually adventurous/open.

New real estate opportunities for myself and my investor clients.

The next great meal and/or the last great meal.

The politics and finding those that can present a well thought out argument.

The next business adventure and all the possibilities of taking a risk.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually would like to meet in real life. Please no more cyber buddies.
If you share similar ideas OR like to have well thought out conversations.
If you actually want to date and NOT play games.