Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rcbdates

38 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuine, nice person. I live a quiet life. Not much of an adventure seeker. I work. I enjoy being around my family. I watch my romantic movies and some comedies. I like to laugh. I am African American. 5'10" about 150 lbs. I'm kind of quiet. I'm not really looking for anything on here. Just some nice conversation. If I could find a man to love me through that that would be great. But I am not looking to go out and meet you yet. We can talk from a distance and even exchange numbers eventually.

I wrote this (below) one time. But right now I am just looking for someone to get to know. If it gets deeper than hey maybe the stuff I wrote next applies but otherwise I'm just here for the conversation.

What I want in a man is the fact that he wants, needs, and loves to be around me. Someone that when I'm gone too long he aches for me. Someone that is of strong
mind versus someone that I can control. Someone I can give myself to mind, body, and soul and he not take advantage of me. Someone who's going to fight to keep me when the going gets tough. Someone that shares my belief in God. Someone kind, gentle, and patient.

Someone who is smart and has goals. He is always looking to better himself and the people around him. Someone that would be proud to call me the mother of his children. Some that I can ultiminately look up to, feel proud of, love, cherish and honor. Someone that absolutely adores me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living life. lol. I'm starting businesses. Being a mother, a sister, a daughter, a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm kind of quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book - bible (most used), romance novels, self help books
movies - romance Pretty Woman, Good Deeds
Shows - romance
music - gospel
food - romance -- just kidding lasagna, chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Food
People
love
Water
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my dreams. Improving my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home wondering why nothing is on tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had something so private that I wouldn't want to share. But really I am an open book. But I guess everyone has something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and aren't just looking for sex. I'm open to talk to guys I would never date or meet just for the talking sake.