Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rcc1217

25 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Rochester a little over 2 years ago for work and I’d have to say life has been falling into place pretty nicely. I’ve got a solid group of friends, I enjoy what I do for a living and I’ve got my head on straight. I pride myself on not being complacent and welcome life’s twists and turns; because when it comes down to it, playing in the game is much more exciting than sitting in the stands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an asset manager in their equity research division. I enjoy what I do because the line of work is fast paced, competitive and intellectually challenging.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing guitar and writing music

snowboarding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From a personality perspective, I’d have to say people notice my sincerity and strong sense of character
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Big Short, Liar's Poker

Movies: Forest Gump, Old School, Young Frankenstein, Drive, Goodfellas, Casino, Batman Begins, Dark Knight

Shows: Suits, Bizarre Foods, Chopped, No Reservation, Workaholics

Music: I like all genres but if i had to go with what I've been playing on my Pandora as of recent it would be...Childish Gambino playlist, Brand New playlist, Zac Brown Band playlist

Food: I like pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family
2.) Friends
3.) Music
4.) Thai Food
5.) My guitar
6.) Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i'll be a few years down the road
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my coworkers/friends grabbing dinner and a few drinks around the east/park ave/ monroe area
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make my bed every morning
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
All in all, I'm looking for someone who is confident but not cocky and respects themselves along with the people around them. To me an intelligent mind is the most attractive attribute a woman can have and when this is combined with a strong sense of humor, the passion to explore and desire to venture out of routine then there's not much else to it.