Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Albany, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:26pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on med school
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm....well I've been traveling the coasts for a decent part of my life. Grew up in the Bay Area, 5 years in Boston, and now exploring upper state NY.

In terms of who I am, sports is a big part of my life and I see it as a strong connection to my roots which explains why I'm a huge SF Giants and 49ers fan. The outdoors is the other part of me and I'm fortunate to grow up in an area surrounded by forests, mountains, and temperate weather. I've done a lot of camping, hiking, and backpacking in CA and I plan to explore some parts of upstate NY in my spare time. I also have never spent the summer in the Capitol region so suggestions of things to do (festivals, concerts, etc.) is always appreciated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying my brains out in medical school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Starting a fire with anything like Mcgyver
- Dodgeball.
- Picking the right iTunes playlist montage for my day
- Avoiding awkward silences
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to converse about anything. The numerous years of gathering random trivia off the internet is paying off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to music of all genres. I have a tendency to use itunes and youtube frequently to keep filling my library. I could be listening to Beasties Boys at the gym, cruising to The Who in the car, singing old Mo-Town songs with friends, or studying with a large movie soundtrack playlist in the library. My favorite activity is tracking down a song that I hear randomly from a TV show or movie. Shazam is a nifty app.

Favorite TV shows --> Always Sunny, Archer, Louie, South Park, Daily Show, Workaholics, Key & Peele, Fargo, Futurama, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Shark Tank and the random food network show when I'm hungry.

Movies--> The Sandlot. Best baseball movie ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) music
2) baseball
3) dogs
4) oranges
5) a computer
6) coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where's the next meal? What should I be cooking for lunch/dinner? Studying all the time in grad school has made me think about food a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends at the poker table or the bar. Always end the night on Reddit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still know all the lyrics to country grammar