Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Markham, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 23, 2014
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 23 years old looking to make some new friends that are girls lol I don't have too many.I'm very honest and trustworthy you have to be too. Im a very good listener,I'm not the average guy I have my head on straight and have goals.I think that if your with someone you should be committed n tell the truth. I work a lot of hours at my job to make a living. I have my own car n place. I am open to meeting for coffee. This online thing is weird I'm a much better person face to face!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time career and very passionate about what I do
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep voice lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies sports and new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family friends basketball pasta video games cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking you out for a nice romantic dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing on here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested sports especially basketball haha not necessary I'm nice msg me :)