Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rchessin

37 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Thai (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly), Yiddish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My passions and career coincide. I changed careers a while back from Finance to Culinary Arts and have yet to regret my decision. I completed my apprenticeship at a phenomenal NYC restaurant and have been working in the city ever since, developing my skills in all functions of the industry so I can one day (soon) open my own business.

I've been living in Jersey City for almost 5 years now after a stint in NYC. Both have had their time and place, and right now JC is the place for me.

I love traveling. I have been doing it compulsively for about 4 years now, to all sides of this earth. I really think food and culture are almost the same thing, and traveling to new places inspires me in new directions.

I recently took up running and have thoroughly enjoyed what it has done for both my body and mind. I would say the greater impact has been mental....nothing like a fulfilling long run! I just completed my first half marathon, this was 8 months after being unable to run 2 miles consecutively. I trained for the 2012 NYC Marathon and ran the Bucks County Marathon 2 weeks later.

Now I have to answer these cookie cutter questions...enjoy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I cook really, really good food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spelleng
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My movie star quality hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book that turned into a movie, then was a Broadway musical based around a kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Monday mornings
Humidity
Justin Beiber
Packed subways during rush hour
Waking up with a leg cramp
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When the Smurfs will return to daytime television.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my parents basement playing Hungry, Hungry Hippo...alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy playing Hungry, Hungry Hippo....alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
In all seriousness, you should message me if you are looking for someone who enjoys traveling, cooking, running, has a great sense of humor, likes trying new things, is loyal, thoughtful, dedicated, hard-working, caring and loves to have a good time!