Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rchoo

31 Vienna, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self descriptions tend to be a difficult endeavor, but I'll give it a shot. During the work week, I tend to run on routine, as I think many of us do. Wake up early, head off to work, exercise at some point, and come home to cook dinner and read or watch tv for awhile. Nothing exciting, but it keeps me busy, housed and learning (something I love to do). I'm intrinsically motivated to do well, as I have a deep need to never let down people who depend on me.

During my free time, my other side comes out. I think my friends would describe my as spontaneous and irrepressible. I have a near endless reservoir of energy with which I will go anywhere and do almost anything. I love flexibility because I've found that some of my most enjoyable times have come from seeing where the night takes me. I love to travel and explore. I have a quick wit, a sharp tongue, and a big smile. I'm incredibly slow to anger and generally just happy all around. I love a good story, and can find fun in almost anything. Basically, I'm a pretty good guy to have a drink with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an analyst, and deal with numbers all day. I use those to solve problems, and I think I'm quite good at it. I have no idea where my career is taking me or even exactly what I want to do in five years, and I'm just fine with that. I like to take the things I learn in let them marinate in my mind; I've found that they come together in unexpected and interesting ways, and that has served me quite well so far. I expect that it will continue to do so.

In life beyond work, I also don't know where I'm going. I do know that I love to travel and want to see more of the world; new places lead to incredible new experiences. Someday, I'm sure I'll get married and have kids. That day isn't today, but who knows what tomorrow will bring?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking. Reading. Having a positive attitude. Lifting heavy things. Rooting for the Patriots. Loving the beach. Drinking. Being flexible. Personal happiness. Remembering. Analytics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? Pecs? I dunno
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a ton of books. Recent ones I liked are Taleb's Antifragile, Nate Silver's The Signal and the Noise, the most recent Johnson biography by Robert Caro...anything by Malcolm Gladwell or John Irving

TV: The Wire, Sopranos, The Americans, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Modern Family, House of Cards (does that count?)

Movies: Don't see that many anymore . I'm secretly a comic book nerd, so all Marvel stuff has been delightful. Old loves: The Rock, The Godfather, American Beauty, Die Hard, Goodfellas, Casino
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My library. The gym. HBO/Showtime. The Patriots. Learning. Bourbon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Investment ideas. Businesses. Numbers. Women. Winning. What to eat next. That's most of it I think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar. Not a club. A bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab drink or a nice bite to eat