Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rchw2004

37 M New Britain, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Figured I would try this out. Dont really have a ton to say that you probably haven't read in a million other profiles but here goes.
I am a hard working guy and a father of an amazing 10 year old.
I work in IT and also a DJ\KJ for a Wedding DJ company. Ive been doing pretty well for myself and figured it was time to meet someone to share my life with. Id like to meet someone with somewhat similar interests. I dont like to be out drinking or parting often. I enjoy fitness and going to the gym. I just started crossfit and love it! I enjoy doing 5Ks, cycling, snowboarding and other activities like that. Im a big concert person and love going to comedy shows. Golfing is my new love lately as its my first year doing it. Really alot of fun! Hopefully the person I meet is equally into being active, also works hard, has a good head on her shoulders and wants to meet a great guy!
What I’m doing with my life
Actually I work For an IT firm as an admin and I own my own Wedding DJ company.
I’m really good at
Being a Dad, DJ, IT guy, friend etc..
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure...ill have to ask around! lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big Stephen King fan. Just started watching Under the Dome and so far so good! Also tried Breaking Bad on Netflix and that has me hooked as well. As for movies, always like 80's movies or a good horror movie. A good comedy like SuperTroopers is always in good taste as well!
The six things I could never do without
My Son
My Family
My Friends
My ambition to always do better
Music
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self improvement.
Trying to be a better Dad
How to further myself at work.
The usual i guess
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing crossfit then relaxing for the evening. Always up for something after though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah not doing this yet! haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like talking a bit more!