Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:28pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have concluded that I am terrible at writing these things!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have started trying to run - totally not a natural activity, so I am now one of those annoying people who talks about running all the time, but I am certainly not very fast. I am signed up for a half marathon in February. Pray for me.

I am a bookworm, as mentioned elsewhere. Other things I like: big explosive action movies, learning old school Bay Area history, trying new food and new booze, traveling, hanging out with my 4 BFFs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am in the middle of an autobiography of Oliver sacks (the awakenings guy) and (don't laugh) infinite jest. I was a literature major for a while and I like the classics and whatnot. I was a journalism major for a while and like that sort of thing also.

Probably most often I listen to old soul. When I am running, it is some unholy mix of old punk, old hip hop and, like, cyndi lauper. I could use music recommendations.

My favorite food is home cooked food (by other people because I kinda suck at it). When I go out to eat, I love Japanese food, tapas, delicious meat and that farm to table fresh food - but most often probably eat delicious taqueria food for convenience. I love whiskey and fancy cocktails. Wine is great, but I am not an expert. I really like IPA like everyone else, but I want to branch out.

I need TV recommendations! Recently watched empire, Downton abbey, and I keep watching old episodes of angel. I like game of thrones. I watch hockey in bars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & family. 2. Gps on my phone (I was a terrible friend/family member before gps). 3. Some kind of vigorous exercise to keep me sane. 4. Delicious food. 5. Something to read. 6. The ocean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Al fresco dining/drinking, checking out a show of some kind, or chilling out at home with some nice dinner and Otis Redding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are smart and fun.