Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rcracer66

21 Sand Springs, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Shawn. I am 19 years old. I like to hang with my friends and I party pretty hard. I am a clean person, but I like to get dirty;) I do in fact have a sense of humor, although, it's a bit Ludacris at times. I collect pez and I have over 400 of them. I like to play active and strategic sports, like Airsoft and paintball. I love dogs, I have one named chico, he makes my day. I play video games, but not that often. listen to different genres of music, so I'm pretty open minded, as a person. I also like to race RC cars. That is another expensive hobby I have, unfortunate really because of the amount things cost. I am a very considerate person, or so I have been told. I love food. The quickest way to my heart is to get me twinkies. Off, I know, I just love the texture and flavor, pure bliss. as far as women go, what I want is a woman that is mature, but Still has the will to be fun. I would like for her to be able to cook, because I suck at it. :) I am a talk guy, but I like short women. I am not attracted to bigger women, it's hard for me to find them physics ally attractive. But I do have bigger friends, so that's not a problem. I like to have a girl that can make up for my lack of eccentricity, I am a bit shy, so a girl that is outgoing would really be amazing. And lastly I want a woman that loves family and animals. I am family oriented and id love for my woman to be just the same. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A whole lot of awesomeness. Im also in search of a career I can enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a friend. I am also an amazing listener. I'm not one to argue so, I'm good at shutting stuff down real quick. I'm good at my hobbies, listed in my bio. I'm good at racing, well, anything to do with racing rather.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly eyes, they kinda welcome people, so it makes talking to someone relatively easy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:Hotrod, Scooby Doo, and Men in Black
Bands: Dead Mau5, the casualties, and The Beatles
Food: Pineapples, Pizza, Mac and cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Best Friend Matt
Dogs
Food
Motorcycles
Cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding the right girl
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
fucking shit up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of body hair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are willing to meet a guy that kicks ass at life, and want to have a very interesting conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!