Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rcw232

30 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When Im jogging... and Im in the third or forth mile and a good song pops up on my ipod, then the rest of the day is golden! That being said I have an extraordinary ability to make amazing jogging playlists. Apple is seriously trying to hire me for this special skill but Im not selling out!

You will usually catch me with a book on me, and I only go on recommendations from friends... feel free to email me to send me any suggestions.

I watch movies like some some guys watch sports, but be warned when I go to the movies I usually make it a double feature for the price of one and sneak into a second.

I am full of energy and always down for a fun time and like to go with the flow- LOVE to go dancing to good music.

I'm a little skeptical of online dating but I like meeting new people who are "like minded"...and intimacy turns me on
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After working in production for some time I'm happy to say I've found my rent money and whatever I can save as a professional bartender, I used to work at Pastis but now I found my new home hopefully for a long long time, if we meet i'd love to tell you where.....As for my free time, I'm doing a little comedy at Upright Citizens Brigade and having A LOT of fun with it. Less recently I became a pool junky (the Hustler is one of my all time favorites)...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Impressions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to mention but Back to the Future in my opinion is the PERFECT movie!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
THe Phillles
Movies
The Beatles
A sense of Humor
morning coffee
Pool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's funny
einstien
Flow
light/time/space
Quantum-physics
My next move
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm free, probably walking around the streets of Brooklyn, maybe having a few drinks with some friends in the Burg, but watching a movie at home with some popcorn is never out of the question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmhmhm, I'd rather go there in conversation face to face
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your gut tells you to.