Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rcw3

26 M Overland Park, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a big personalty, funny and fun guy. I'm very artistically inclined and I love a deep conversation but I am also just shelve all of that and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an opera singer. Just moved back to the bay area to work with the SF opera. Doing my first professional role there too! It's pretty much awesome and a dream come true.
I’m really good at
I'd hope I was good at singing or I'd be wasting my time!
I am pretty good at impressions and some people find me funny, just depends on your sense of humor..
I am also good at cooking and really enjoy creating new things in the kitchen. Don't worry I have standards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a big guy. Not fat big but shoulders big.
I also have a big personality.
So some people say I come off as gruff. That may be the case but I'm a big softie inside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Naked Lunch, The Road, Song of Ice and Fire, Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man.
Movies: Ikiru, Rashomon, Seven Samurai, The Bicycle Thief, Pan's Labyrinth, The Royal Tenenbaums, Star Wars, Princess Mononoke, My Neighbor Totoro, There Will Be Blood, 8 1/2, the classics.
Shows: 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Bored to Death, Game of Thrones, South Park old SNL.
Music: The Mountain Goats, Smog, Sun Kil Moon, Red House Painters, Modest Mouse (pre good news), Viking Moses, Idaho, Golden Shoulders, Hayden, Bonnie Prince Billy, The Wooden Stars, Opera, Tchaikovsky, Chopin, Vivaldi, Ravel, Verdi, Puccini, Rossini, Leoncavallo, Oscar Peterson, John Coltrane, Miles Davis (pre Bitches' Brew)
Food: I am a huge foodie!
The six things I could never do without
I don't want to think that I am attached to anything that much. I couldn't live with out music and people to share life with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Am I seriously trying to make a living off music? Yeah that one comes up sometimes. Other than that I try not to think about the day to day useless crap all we Americans think about far too often; Money, cars, fast food, having kids and all of that crap.
On a typical Friday night I am
All sorts of things. I could be at the symphony or an art opening or I could be at a show and everything in between. Basically as long as it's not clubbing, I'm down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an honest to god nice guy. Like a little bit of a cliche. I am also honest about my life and my emotions. Some folks don't care for that but honestly fuck em.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can tell me what your spirit animal is.
You're artistically inclined.
You are a ton of fun.
You don't play games or jerk people around.