Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rd1013

25 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Hebrew (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from New York, moved to D.C. in late 2011. Fast walker (it's the New Yorker in me). Love every season but winter. Yankee fan/Syracuse basketball fan. Tel Aviv and London are my favorite cities. I have a Labradoodle because Bush was reelected (long story).

Pet peeves: WMATA, slow walkers, people who take up an entire sidewalk, restaurants that clear plates when not everyone is finished eating
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Report on national politics...chase after members of Congress. I'm now an expert on sequestration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
serpentining through crowds
cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot and laugh easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Guess--I named my dog after an F. Scott Fitzgerald novel

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Some Like it Hot, All the Presidents Men, Keeping the Faith, Marathon Man, The Great Escape, North by Northwest, When Harry Met Sally, Annie Hall, The Graduate, The In-Laws (the original), Love Actually, Walk on Water

TV: Homeland, True Detective, Bloodline, The Good Wife

Music: mostly anything...

Food: Chocolate-chip cookies are my weakness. Love making smoothies. Nothing better than a NYC bagel--blueberryyy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family (including my dog) 2. laughing 3. the gym 4. music 5. warm, sunny days 6. the news
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a restaurant or bar with friends OR if I'm too tired just hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like cupcakes or frosting and I've never had Chipotle (gasp!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to stay active/keep a healthy lifestyle, you're curious about the world