Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rd1418

44 M Cary, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have the OKC app for my iPhone.
Just because is says I'm online doesn't mean I am.

So yes I have better things to do than to be here 24/7

Now that I cleared that up this is who I am

I am a single dad that is devoted to both of my young children. They are my priority.
I do not need a mother for my two children. I am very good at being a parent and love it.
I am looking for someone that I connect with mentally emotionally and physically.
Chemistry is extremely important to me. I would like my future spouse to be my best friend. I love to laugh love to talk. I think bonding over a cup of coffee is a great way to relax but also to connect with that someone special. I am honest to a fault and I am what I am I don’t put on a façade.
I think I am a nice blend of what a guy should be. I am a guy’s guy I love the outdoors fishing hiking being on the water working out watching sports and doing yard work. I also clean up well I like going the museums love local festivals.I am looking for someone spontaneous that is willing to go away for a quick weekend to the mountains or the beach. I love the fall so I love to get away to go see the leaves turn. I love the cool crispness that is in the air the roasting of marshmallows over the fire. The cool crisp air that causes your breath to turn to smoke those are the evenings that make it the perfect time to snuggle. I can go into the beach but you get my point. I like looking nice in clothes and smelling good. I am tender and compassionate. I am domesticated. I enjoy cooking and miss someone to cook with and for.
I am not looking for anyone I am looking for that special one.

I am Funny, Fit, and smart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my own business and raising two wonderful kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I do for a living and caring about those that work for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the setting either I'm intelligent or goofy and love to talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food so I will try most types. I enjoy cooking and eating
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids

Txt messaging

Coffee
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a guy what do you think?
Hope your mind didn't go into the gutter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing pizza and movie night with the kids or hitting the gym on the nights I don't have them or going out with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a guy that is great to talk to and is also willing to listen.
Someone that is open and honest.
If you enjoy staying active.