Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Memphis, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49-59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 59 year old white man. I was married once and been divorced for quite some time now. I do not smoke, drink nor use any drugs. I have most anything in life I could possibly ask for including wonderful family and friends. I consider myself to be a very open, caring, kindhearted and honest man. My friends consider me to be stable, dependable, faithful and loyal. I hope to meet a lady who shares some of my interest and wants in life. To get to know and develop a relationship based on a friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my life. I have a job that I enjoy. I have been with my company for over 28 years. I am proud to say that five years ago I became part owner of the company. I have wonderful friends and family. I love to have cookouts and entertain with my friends and family. I love to go to the movies and dine out. I enjoy finding new and different restaurants and cafes. Visit museums, the IMAX and the Planetarium. I love to travel; it can be a crusie, a week's vacation to Florida or my favorite, a long weekend get away. And I love day trips. I love to see the sights, learn the history, shop the shops and sample the local cuisine of the places I visit. Camping and boating and photography. Working on projects in and around the house and the yard. Animals, especially dogs. And as much as anything, I love spending time with my daughter, son n law and grand kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making and keeping life long friends. Most of my friends and I have been friends for more than 50 years and we are just as close today as we where back in school.. I consider myself to be a good cook. I have taken several cooking courses and I hope to take more. I love cooking out on the grill and entertaining with friends. I enjoy working on projects in and around the house and the yard. I enjoy working on projects in and around the house and yard. And I am an amature photographer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am an extremely open and honest man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bucket List with Jack Nicholson & Morgan Freeman
Open Range with Robert Duvall and Kevin Costner
are two of my favorite movies

I love most any food. Especially, American and Mexican
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That though I have been fairely content in my life over the past few years. I miss having that one special someone to share my life with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see an interest and if you will like to talk