Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rdavis922

32 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a real smartass most of the time. I try to look at the funny side of life and I am considered highly intelligent. It's best to take a lot of what I say with a grain of salt. I'm a very good listener as well, great at being a shoulder to cry on.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently rebuilding my life. A lot has happened in the recent past and am trying to figure out what I need to do for myself and trying to do what I can to make it happen. Right now I am in the middle of nowhere Wyoming but will be moving to Houston in early July. Spending a lot of time with my dog.
I’m really good at
Computers, reading, laughing, and just hanging out. I also have a strange ability to remember weird facts that I've heard or read. I'm really good at listening to issues others are going through without judging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I do not know what the first thing others notice about me. I don't tend to ask people that. From what women have told me in the past, it's that I have gorgeous eyes (blue green with flecks of gold), that I have nice lips or that I am skinny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read suspense books, along with sci-fi and fantasy books. I really like reading books by Orson Scott Card, the Dune series by Frank Herbert(and finished by Brian Herbert), and John Grisham novels. I also enjoy reading off the wall books, like anything written by Douglas Adams. Most recently I have been reading the Thomas Covenant The Unbeliever books, and just finished up the last book in the third and last series, and decided to re-read the second series again.

Most of my favorite movies are spy or war movies, though I do like some comedy movies as well. I like a lot of movies based on true stories, like Charlie Wilson's War, and I'm a big fan of the Bourne movies. Sometimes I also enjoy some action movies, like the Marvel movies, or the Christopher Nolan Batman trilogy. My all-time favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption.

I enjoy music in general. I don't really stick to one specific genre, but I listen to at least a little bit of every genre. Mostly, I stick to country, oldies, classic rock and alternative rock, but add in some hip hop, rap, heavy metal, grunge, classical, and just about any other kind of music.

Food wise, I eat a lot of plain food to be honest, sandwiches with meat and cheese, chicken and mashed potatoes and gravy. I'm actually pretty picky when it comes to food. I also love pizza, and lasagna is delicious. I do make one fine homemade chicken noodle soup.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, my computers, my car, a home, my family, and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything. Where I am in my life, how I got here and where I am going to go in the future, and what I'm doing right now. How long until I leave here and move to Texas. Only 4 days until I leave here, stop in Denver for a few days to visit my home town and family and then continue on my way to Houston.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now, just sitting around and counting the weeks until I leave for Texas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's private then I'm not admitting it publicly. You'll just have to get to know me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find yourself intrigued reading my profile;

you enjoy talking about anything and nothing;

your view on life, and the world in general, is a bit askew;

you want to know more about me. I'm usually willing to answer any question I'm asked.

Not IF, but BECAUSE I'm just that awesome! ;)