Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


72 Fairfax, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 30, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wit and warmth - offered and desired.

Language and touch come easily to me and I enjoy men who are comfortable with the music of words and with their own bodies, offered as comfort and shelter to mine.

I'm a healer by profession which in my case also means a student of the emotional life of tissues, fluids, organs and cells. My own healing is ongoing as I hope yours is as well. If not I hope then that you are on some other journey of constant discovery and change.

I grew up in New York which shaped both my artistic tastes and my affection for fashion as a means of self-expression and the amusement of others. I also have an insatiable curiosity about the sciences and wish I had another whole life to immerse myself in them - especially chemistry and physics.

I hike all year round except when it's too hot to do anything but swim. I love to dance - but have almost given up on finding a man who uses his body for celebration in this way. It would also be lovely to have someone to sing with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I host two radio shows and am working on a solo performance piece. I'm trying to find more time to cook.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing poetry and talking to children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see other people's hidden pain.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Poetry of Sidney Keyes, Yeats, Hopkins, Wilfred Owen, Ungaretti, Monster's Ball, The White Ribbon, Au Bout de Souffle, Bach, Mozart, epicurean vegan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Truth, sex, rivers, music, excitement, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people can embrace change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the theater, the opera, the ballet or a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hurt people in my fear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like emotional honesty, physical activity and intellectual stimulation and you enjoy being the subject of a poem.