Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrPersonManGuy

26 M Glendale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! I'm Ryan. Ive been living in southern California for a little more than 4 years now after I got a job offer as a visual effects artist for Disney Animation Studios. I grew up in a small town on the west coast of Florida, and even after several years of living here, if still getting used to the insanity of LA. Since being here however, I've had an urge to get out and explore new places and state parks; and what's great about working in an equestrian neighborhood is that It gives me the opportunity to get out and go riding every weekend!

Aside from horseback riding, I really enjoy hiking, wood working, fixing things, cooking, the occasional concerts, going out for some great food or a movie, cars and video games, (typical guy type stuff) and doing anything that I can involve my rescued dog, Bolt in. Im down to earth, laid back, sarcastic, and strongly believe in chivalry and the importance of family.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, been busy winning Oscars, and working on the new film Big Hero 6 from Disney Animation (Frozen previously!). Im also trying to go hiking in every major national forest in the United States. Looking for someone to go with me ;)
I’m really good at
Im a big DIY guy. Fixing things and creating things from scratch is my forte; and I love working with wood - so lately I have been building my own furniture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont always watch tv, but when I do - its THE WALKING DEAD, or food network, hgtv, or the history channel. I'm a big movie kind of guy - generally drawn towards the big action-packed pictures. Some favorites of mine would be anything James Bond (Daniel Craig style) or Batman like The Dark Knight/Rises, Inception, Avatar, Oblivion, Tron Legacy, Gladiator, Avengers, etc, as well as animated films like Tangled, Frozen, Bolt, the Prince of Egypt, and How to Train your Dragon.

With music im pretty much all over the place, but for the most part it consists of Mumford and Sons, Grouplove, Of Monsters and Men, AFI, Thrice, and lots of film soundtracks.

I come from an Italian background so by default I love Italian food. Or any food for that matter. Not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my dog, music, being out around nature, my keys - need those, and Pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is headed and when im going to meet the person I am to spend the rest of my life and adventures with...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im probably the only person in LA that hasn't smoked the ganja...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating