Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Queens, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 15, 2013
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life” John Lennon

I introduced my self with a quote because enjoy living is the life for me! I am happy with my life as it is, and I would love to meet people with a similar outlook to spend time with. I am sure that being a full time graduate student and full time employee is the best experience that i ever have. My free time is for sports and sharing with my friends. I go to parties, but i am not interested in those things at the moment since i am pretty comfortable at school and work!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self-employed and Graduate Student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and improving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Liberal, go-getter and risk-maker!!!!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Like Rock/ Electro music, among other genres. I read enough at work and school; however i read magazines and announcements online. Regarding food i love pasta, tacos, and red-wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, phone, computer, books and coffee!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life!!!! and all of its inherent quirks, perks, pitfalls, twists, and turns...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing material for saturday. I have school on saturdays and i like it,!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should wait for knowing it!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the spirit moves you...