Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rdmghstgrl

27 F Kingston, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like going to the movies or watching seasons of tv shows in my rec room. I'm pretty low key/shy but super talkative once you get to know me. I work well with low-key extroverts that like to go and do things. I'm also incredibly insightful and sarcastic according to my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Training to be an archivist or clinical research librarian. I eat incredibly healthy and hoping to find someone who eats the same way but doesn't mind an occasional treat.
I’m really good at
Writing. I am currently looking into entering writing contests to get some funds/see if I'm at a publishable level.

Organizing information. I have to be since it's my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses (I have a two-toned pair now).

I'm really observant but sometimes miss 'the big picture'.

I have to dress up quite a bit for work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Horror/thrillers mostly, a bit of chick lit but not the overly sappy type. Love the Hallows/Rachel Morgan series, Stephanie Plum books and Kathy Reich's Bones series.

Movies: A little of everything, romantic comedies/horror/thrillers, Fight Club, Memento, Almost Famous, Wanderlust, Horrible Bosses, Shawn of the Dead

TV Shows: Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Being Human US/UK, Defiance, Two Broke Girls, New Girl, The Mindy Project

Music: History of the New Rock with Alan Cross, 70s music, hard rock, alternative, grunge, metal
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, music, chocolate, pad thai, butter chicken, occasional coke with ice and Cape Codders (vodka/cran).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Becoming an archivist or clinical research librarian.

Global issues and how to be more eco-friendly. I also Tweet about it and a couple years ago I was on the Earth Hour broadcast on CBC.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out playing rec league sports rotation and then off to the pub. I've had to stop this for a little as I had too much work to do at college.

Sometimes watching movies or my tv show dvds. I watch more action or horror type movies/shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of sharks and leery of oceans even when it was freezing cold water in Nova Scotia when I tried surfing there. I was a little freaked out about sharks even then...Love surfing though.

I sometimes have bad pains in my legs usually when it rains. I medicate for that reason only. I'm not against putting on my Dark Side of the Moon album though.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're interested.

You're outgoing without being a loudmouth.

You are affectionate and a cuddler.

You like going out as much as staying in.

You want to be friends. Just make sure you say that right away ok. You can always use more friends.