Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rdmusser

33 Edwardsville, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am interested in all things natural, landscape, and gardening. I have traveled some but wish to travel more. I love camping, hiking, kyaking, rafting, tubing and just about anything outdoors. I have been sky diving and would like to try climbing, white water rafting, scuba diving, and other activities. I also enjoy an evening out in the city from time to time. I have been told a lot that I am very quite. Dont know what to say but that I only talk when I feel like I have something worth saying. I have also been told when I do say something I tend to be very funny . I am very sarcastic but when you get to know me you will realize I am a good person that always tries to help others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending SIUE and working......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have always done well in math and art courses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the day I guess... If my fly is open, probably that. Seriously though, it is hard to answer that question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: School has this gap filled for now.

Movies: Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Snatch, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrells, Train Spotting, Requim for a Dream, and Pi are just some that stick out to me as some of my favorites. I like a lot of other types of movies too though.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Vikings, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, and so on.

Music: Sean Hayes, Bon Iver, Iron and Wine, Ray LaMontagne, Bob Dylan, The Lumineers, Jose Gonzales, Tune Yards, Grizzly Bear, City and Colour, Cake, Ben Howard, The Avett Brothers, Foster the People, Bob Marley, Mumford and Sons, Phantogram, and many more.

Food: Not extremly picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Sun, Water, Air, Food, Family, and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I must do to achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working..........:( Cant wait to have a day job!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate the noise that is made when someone takes a bite and slides the fork across their teeth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.