Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rdnuss001

29 Mission, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a really focused guy trying to make the best of every situation that comes my way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my own house in Roeland Park, I live by myself, I work as a financial analyst at a reinsurance company. I played a little basketball in college, I'm 6'6 225 lbs. My family and friends are very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at my job, making people laugh, and am just fun to be around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, and very confident.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy Dan Brown, mind twising movies, any kind of music, but I have a man crush on Justin Timberlake :) I also like pretty much any type of food, I'm very open.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sports, I love football, and basketball and golf.
2. Working out, I love working out, it's a huge stress relief
3. My family, they are my number 1 fans, and support system
4. My hottub, I love spending time sitting in it
5. My health, i definitely couldn't do without that :)
6. My friends, nobody can make you feel better than your friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What exactly my life plans our, I'm always re-adjusting my personal goals, career goals, and over-all life goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out having fun with my friends, or I'm sitting at home relaxing after a tough tiresome work week, really depends on the friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very confident person when it comes to work and meeting people, but I'm kind of timid around women I'm attracted to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm attractive and you think we could have a good time.