Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rdover941

29 M Brea, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I'm giving this online dating thing a shot again. I'm sure some of my answers to the questions have changed since I'm a little older and a little wiser from when I originally answered them, but I'll get around to those as soon as I can.

I guess what I'm looking for now is a friend and companion. I'm at a point in my life where I am more interested in establishing a meaningful relationship, as opposed to casual dating. I would like someone who cares about me for the person that I am. Someone who shares my sense of humor and appreciates a spontaneous adventure or trying something that they've never tried before.

I don't like talking about myself, except for when I'm making fun of myself, so I'll just tell you what I like. Besides, would you really believe me anyway? I enjoy new experiences and will often times go on Groupon to find fun weekend trips or activities to do. I like to travel. I like exploring big cities. I like singing along with the radio while I drive. I love food. I like to stop and get elote anytime I see a cart on the street and I especially love street hotdogs in DTLA. I like wine tasting. I like oyster shooting. I like to go to the beach, and I like to lay by a pool. I like watching movies and TV shows, and I love quoting the lines. I like romantic comedies. I'm a hopeless romantic. I love Game of Thrones.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the finance field and spending time with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Driving and making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Fifth Element, Forgetting Sarah Marshal, 10 Things I Hate About You, Thank You For Smoking, The Princess Bride, Stepbrothers, Dazed and Confused, Tropic Thunder, The Dark Knight, 17 Again, Iron Man, Crazy Stupid Love, 21 Jump Street, Wedding Crashers

TV: Family Guy, Archer, House, NCIS, White Collar, Nip/Tuck, The Office, Parks & Recreation, Burn Notice, Tosh.0, South Park, Dexter, Californication, True Blood, Shameless, and Game of Thrones

Music: Rihanna, Kanye West, Chris Brown, Drake, Usher, Ne-Yo, Kings of Leon, Pearl Jam, Sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, Franz Ferdinand, The Used, The Fray, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Brantley Gilbert, Avicii, Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding, Far East Movement, and Justin Timberlake

Food: I will literally eat just about anything, but Peruvian food, Thai food, and sushi are my favorites. I also like pizza, but it's tough to find good pizza in OC, and burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Music
My Friends
My Family
My iPhone
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my friends and family, and what I'm going to be doing for the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out with my friends or I'm hanging out with my roommates. We'll hang out, get some food, get some drinks, and just talk about anything and everything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not have mild OCD... I guess that's why I became an accountant though, haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a sweet and caring, independent individual, with your own life goals, and are established in your life.