Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rdp19

25 M Belleville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Robert, or Robbie. I'm not originally from Belleville but now that I have a full time job here, I'm here to stay. I don't go out very often and am kind of a homebody, and am just looking for the girl to complete the puzzle. I recently just had LASIK done so now I'm glasses free! I really enjoy going out and riding my bike on the trails in the areas and wish that I had someone to ride with me. I love swimming as well, and playing some soccer with my buddies whenever we are all home for holidays. I have always wanted to go rock climbing, and have gone skydiving (which was super awesome!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job in security, If you wanna know more, feel free to ask. I work the 3-11pm shift and I absolutely hate the hours!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being completely random! Oh and I can peel a banana with my feet, there's a youtube video of it.

Climbing things, playing halo, remembering the most random stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm nice and extremely random.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite bands include Mest, Allister, Sleeping With Sirens, All Time Low, New Found Glory, Valencia, and A Day To Remember.
Some of my favorite books include the Eragon series (Inheritance), Ender's Game, Ready Player One, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Harry Potter, and The I Am Number 4 series.
A few of my favorite tv shows would include Heroes, How I Met Your Mother, Teen Wolf, Fast N Loud, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, and The Office.
Now for some movies, I'm not super picky so I love just about all movies that I watch. I love all of the superhero movies, especially Spider-Man movies, chronicle, Donnie Darko, Zoolander, Step Brothers, Dawn of the Dead, The Time Travelers Wife.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. air
2. food
3. water
4. shelter
5. friends and family
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things, usually something fictional because I love thinking about super powers or mythological stuff. I'm a nerdy guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at work until 11, and then I go relax at home afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like giving me a shout out.

Or you have telekinesis and can teach me the ways.