Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rdrepont

30 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing and friendly, and the Ms America answer...I want to make the world a better place. I'm looking for someone who has the same drive and commitment to living a fulfilling and spiritual life, recognizing the blessings we have and contributing to our society. (And if you love Latin dancing it's even better, but not a requirement.)

I've got a fabulous family, and family is very important to me. I'm a loyal friend and good confidant - love to listen and pretty good at not giving unsolicited advice.

Priorities in life include physical and spiritual wellness - it's not all about the destination. When the roses in front of my house are in bloom, I do stop and smell them...Really...(I might check to see if neighbors are watch before sniffing.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
having a blast...both in and out of work. I've got my dream job and a life outside of work too-volunteering, learning, and hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
yoga, Latin dancing! laughing, making things fun...come on I'm a high school Spanish teacher, trying new things, standing on my head (it's a yoga thing), admitting I don't know and then inquiring more about it...I'm always interested in learning more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile, eyes, and positive energy :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Latin music and enjoy some Country music not the part where you lose your truck, girl, and dog. 80's and 90's music is good too

Non-fiction and books about other worlds and cultures. I just read The Alchemist by Michael Scott in Spanish. Reading is even better in another language.

I enjoy romcom 10 Things I Hate About You, Ms Congeniality, Save the Last Dance..don't enjoy Love Actually. I don't have any idea why. I also enjoy the more serious inspiring movies Finding Forester, Mr. Holland's Opus makes me cry, The Perks of Being a Wallflower was interesting as I teach high school.
Who has time for tv? I'd rarely sit down to watch a show by myself, I prefer meaningful...oh social activities.

Food: anything but intestines. Ok, on a more serious note. My standing rules is I will try anything that a local person is eating. Favorite Foods: Any food from a CSA including chicken and eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
laughter
dancing
food
learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, friends, my relationship with God, where I'm going to be in 5 years, improving my pedagogy...and a lot more
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've still got a flip phone :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You're looking for a serious relationship, and you're not into games.

2. You have no children, but may want them after marriage.

If one and two are true, then message me if you are also considerate of others, live a full life, have a career, and are seeking to recognize and know God as you live your life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!