Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Palo Alto, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Asian, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm John! I'm a recent Stanford engineering grad living in Redwood City, and figure it's about time to get out and meet some people. I enjoy playing and watching sports, learning about new technology, taking drives through new places, and I absolutely love to make music. Drop me a message if you would like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently finished my Master's Degree at Stanford, and am now working for Atieva, an electric car startup in Menlo Park.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Engineering, playing the trumpet and working with computers. Not too bad at soccer either, as long as I'm in decent shape.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that I'm good at the trumpet (if you meet me while I'm playing), that I'm asian (despite only being half asian), or that I'm something of the strong, silent type. Until you get to know me better, that is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top Gear, Mythbusters, Saving Private Ryan, the Harry Potter series, Tom Clancy, jazz, classic rock, Dizzy Gillespie, Maynard Ferguson, Miles Davis, Tower of Power, Chicago, The Who, Queen, Frank Sinatra, Stevie Wonder, Italian food. And since video games aren't on the list: Mass Effect series, the Legend of Zelda series, Fire Emblem, pretty much any decent RPG.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, at least one of my computers, my wallet, either my bike or my car, my trumpet, something to keep me engaged (be it work or entertainment).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything? My job, hobbies, politics, philosophy, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For the time being trying to get settled in to my new apartment after my recent move. More typically, I'm either out with friends, making some music, or just generally chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm surprisingly cuddly. Not many people know that about me, but it's the truth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat about anything, be it music, sports, tech, news, school-related, or whatever else! Please feel free.