Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Newington, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:40pm
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to keep active and growing personally as well as professionally. I love my career in health care and find true fulfillment in helping others. I enjoy traveling to interesting and enriching places, and spending time outdoors in the warmer months. I generally try to live a healthy lifestyle by keeping active, eating and living mindfully. I enjoy the arts and live music and love animals; I currently have one cat and plan to get another dog after saying farewell to my last companion of 15 years a few months ago.
I’m looking for someone with integrity, who practices non-judgment, and lives a healthy lifestyle. I am attracted to people who are interested in doing their part to make the world a better place and desire to cultivate unity on the planet. My ideal mate would share my love of animals, music, the outdoors, and travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Settling into my new job and apartment, learning new skills, and anything else I can fit in that gets my attention.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others to learn new skills or better ways to do things. Constantly being a student myself, of life, or in a classroom. Taking care of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm short! :) I've also been told that people are drawn to my eyes, my smile and my caring personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have varied tastes, but common themes are holistic health, sustainable living, and spirituality. I also usually enjoy romantic comedies, coming of age movies, and documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a pet
the internet
the outdoors on a nice day
supporting others to reach their full potential
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself, be better at my job, how I can be of greater service
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home curled up on the couch with a good movie, enjoying a holistic health gathering of some variety, or finding something else fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not like using instant messenger on sites like this. If it is on without my realizing it, do not expect a reply, especially since there is a very good chance that I am actually not even on the site at the time. Not exactly private...but needed to be stated. Otherwise, I wouldn't really state anything 'private' here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live close by (within 15 miles) and it seems that we have similar interests.