Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 Hicksville, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 58-69
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:47pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest, loyal and kind. Philosophical but grounded in real life. I try to live intelligently, but my passionate side usually shows through. I am enthusiastic about life. I've been called a "giver". I help others when asked. I retired from my day job as a clinic director, but retain my private practice. I've been described by friends as a romantic, as in I still hold doors open, say "thank you", and am no stranger to the florist. I try to see the humorous side of most situations... I think that some of the best times in life have happened spontaneously, so I am always open to new experiences. I would rather take time to get to know you than trust an hours' worth of "chemistry."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am clinical social worker, and have an active practice. (That stays in the office, by the way) I am also catching up on projects around the house, and enjoying time with my adult children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of others. Fixing things, from cars to home improvement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually, people comment about how easy it is to talk to me. Maybe because I'm a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have over 2000, many are psyche related. I enjoy hard-boiled detectives, Raymond Chandler, Joseph Wambaugh. Wish I had more time to read. Movies: some of everything, enjoy going to the movies to get my popcorn fix. Music: almost everything, classical to jazz, Beatles (!) and Beach Boys, except Gangsta. Food: Most except seafood (allergy).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, work, morning workout, computer, workshop, and cars. This list could be longer or shorter, but my children would always be on it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Interested in a lot of things, this needs clarification in person...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now, working til 9, too many new clients...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(I'll whisper it in your ear...)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are ready for an honest, active, nice guy.