Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

readme1978

36 F Pleasant Hill, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My goal is to meet new people and see where things go.
By nature I am a happy person, yet a bit shy at times, and a bit cautious. I use fine arts to harness my creativeness, and bring out my outgoing side.
I'm a talker, so being able to keep a conversation going is a great ability for the person I in the company of. I'm a hiker and appreciate nature as long as sun-screen is on hand!
There is a lot more to me but I'd be typing a novel, so ask me later on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student of the culinary arts, returning to college for my Associate's of Science Degree in Culinary Arts. I cater baked goods out of my house, on the side to get me through Culinary school.
I am also an Auntie to 9 great kids ranging from 20yrs old to 20 days old. I adore them all, and try to take interest in their lives/interests.
My ultimate goal is to have my own restaurant in the next 10 years. The restaurant would either be American Home-Style "family style", or Northern Italian Cuisine focused on "family-style" food-service.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, making others laugh with me! Cooking, crafting, pool table anyone? Darts, water color painting, creative writing(short stories/poetry) fixing things "minor repairs", organizational skills, in general good at having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my eyes, my honesty (I call things like I see them), my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bram Stoker's Dracula, Hamlet, Brothers Grimm Fairy Tales, Gombata, "Think Green Psychology," The Tempest, An Unlikely Friendship, and "The Devil's Queen".
Movies: Ferris Beuler's Day Off, Ghost Busters, Elizabeth, As Good As it Gets, Casino, My Cousin Vinny, God Father I and II, Blues Brothers, anything Mel Brooks, Sherlock, All of the Star Trek movies (Original, Next Gen. as well as the most recent 2) and the Lord of the Rings series.
Shows: Charmed series, House, NCIS (east coast),That 70s Show, Big Bang Theory, American Pickers, Pawn Stars (Las Vegas), Counting Cars, and Chopped.
Music: Country Rock, 80s Rock, Jazz, Blues, Golden Oldies (50s&60s), classical, Celtic, some Heavy Metal.
Food: Dark chocolate, Italian cuisine, Thai cuisine, potatoes in almost any form, Seafood! And too many more to list. If I did not list it ask me later on!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water,
dark chocolate,
great friends,
love,
hope,
freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future,
How to survive the "big bad world"
My family,
How nice a sane/stable relationship would be,
Food and my goals!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying course work
Cooking for myself or a catering
Staying in to watch a DVD or History Channel
Organizing myself for the coming week's schedule
Face Book chatting with my cousin in Washington
relaxing to a low key CD or rocking out to one depending on my energy level.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1)I've been in a hugely abusive relationship where I was beaten and mentally tortured.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we are a good match in general interests and would hit it off as friends first and possibly more later on.