Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ready88

43 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind, playful, soulful, curious, sensual, creative, adventurous, truth seeking, gentle and fierce woman. I strive to find a balance between being as present and accepting as I can with what is while also holding an optimistic vision of what could be. I enjoying learning, exploring, and helping people to find their inner truth.

I have a strong ability to offer a safe, spacious and accepting ear for people and very much need that capacity in my mate.

I am looking for someone who is a seeker, grounded, fun, spontaneous, willing to be vulnerable and take risks, curious, creative, kind, takes care of themselves both in the inner and outer realms, gentle, and cares about others. Someone who is independent and yet interdependent. Someone who is ready to start walking down a path of creating a full life of love, learning and adventure together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting a new job doing advocacy counseling and teaching in the field of domestic violence while slowly building up a psychotherapy practice working with women. I feel strongly about helping to decrease violence in the world as well as helping women to believe more in themselves and step into their personal power.

I like to dance (mainly free-form), sing, do yoga, be outside as much as I can (love to hike, camp and do outdoor sports), read,listen to music, write, have deep conversations and zany adventures with friends, create/be a part of random acts of kindness as well as random acts of zany non-violent anarchy, watch movies, sit and think about life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and holding space, dancing, seeing many sides of things, expecting too much of myself (recovering perfectionist), being kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told my eyes or that I exude a kind presence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am usually reading books that are about psychology, spirituality, health. Movies- so hard to pick a favorite- movies that teach me, move me to deep laughter and/or tears, or sometime just let me zone out in a fantasy world for a few hours and decompress.
Music- really enjoy being exposed to new music- I am drawn to seeing more live music these days and seeing who and what is out there. Food- love to explore and try different foods but also love and need to be healthy in my choices. I have recently been getting more into cooking which has been great fun for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
solitude
good friends
nature
dancing
touch
sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
developing my business
health and healing
the mind- how to understand it and how to let it go
meeting my partner
evolution
the state of the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With the kind of work that I do, I am finding that I like a relatively quiet Friday evening to recharge for the weekend. That can include having dinner with friends, watching a movie, reading, going for a walk. That being said, I am part of a free-form dance community and often will go and dance on Friday night if I have the energy. I also will go out to a show now and then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what I share resonates with you.
if you are interested and looking for a long term relationship.
if you are a man of depth as well as playful.