Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ready_4somefun

41 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of shy until you get me started. Sometimes after you get me started you will have trouble stopping me! I love to travel and also explore locally - probably the thing i like the most about living in New York. There is so much to check out here and it can feel like completely uncharted territory and yet be a short ride from your pad. I love to sweat and run around, so these days that's mostly channeled through running, hiking, skiing and the occasional bball game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spend my days working on financing renewable energy projects in the developing world. It's a cool job. Will probably do something similar for the foreseeable future, though I'm already on my second career so will someday probably want to try something else too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything to do with food (including growing and raising it).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish they would tell me! But if I had to guess, I'd say my it would have to be my disarming good looks;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: eternal sunshine, godfather, werner herzog movies, departed, butch cassidy, hangover, apatow movies

shows:daily show, colbert, modern family, office, treme, boardwalk empire, no reservations, lidia's italy (prob a million more good ones but couldnt keep up with much more)

music: changes daily, but these days I'm loving foster the people, wilco, mgmt, passion pit, shins, strokes, beirut, lily allen, bossa nova, manu chau, belle and sebastien, cake, psy.....

food: fresh seafood bakes, open pit bbqs (I've done my share), porterhouse with red wine, onion bagel w lox n cream cheese, bacon on anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cuppa joe in the morning, the occasional day to lie around on the beach and do nothing, comedy central, music and a rad system to play it on, my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A dream villa on the mediterranean bathed in sunshine with snowcapped mountains rising behind it, a full garden and a big kitchen, living room and yard looking out over the sea. This place is fictional, but it doesn't stop me from thinking about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends in a bar or restaurant, headed out of town for a weekend upstate, visiting friends in other cities or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private if I blabbed it to the universe, but ask me when we're out and if you're nice to me I'll tell you:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for a good time and you can have one just about anywhere we go.