Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

readyfir

34 M Romeoville, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Construction
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a motivated person,i like to joke and laugh. I work a lot to try and get ahead in life. Wish people were a little more honest, maybe just more straight forward with there thoughts, I'm terrible at reading minds, but i am very honest and reliable. My work schedule is a rotating shift, so I'm only off 1 weekend a month. Make going out and meeting people a little difficult. I must also say I'm more the strong silent type, i like to listen to people or just enjoy the quite when ever i get the chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, saving, unfortunately that's about it for now. Wish i could travel more, but id rather travel with someone, sharing the experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a good mechanical aptitude, bought a house a couple month ago, working on fixing it to my liking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure I'll have to get back to ya on that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
John Grisham novels, Adam Sandler movies, csi, burn notice, game of throne, boardwalk empire, and some others but those are the basics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where id like to travel too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time working, but on a night off, play some pool with some buddies and have a few beers. My days off are usually during the week so that doesn't happen often. So mostly catch up on my dvr, clean, go to the gym, and relax.