Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

readyfortrulove

60 M Bothell, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 48–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think of myself as a sesitive and caring person with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh even if it's a my own expence because I don't take myself very seriously. I do follow the local sports teams, some more than others. Watching and sometimes going to a baseball or football game is an important part of my life but not all comsuming. I will be exited however if the Sonics ever come back as I followed them from the very first season (1967) and was heart broken when they left!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to lay the foundation for the future. I want to go into the next chapter of my life sharing it with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, feeling empathy and compasion for others, doing my job, speaking Spanish
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor. I love to kid and joke with the people I care most about. I expect to be on the receiving end of such treatment as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy, any Bill O'Reilly book.
any Broadway type musical, classical music, pizza and pasta or anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
coffee
van(that's how I make my living)
TV
Sports
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how nice it would be to spend time with someone that I actually enjoy spending time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes working as I work on a on-call bases but otherwise just chillin at home reading or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I got up the nerve to sign up for OK Cupid but I'm hoping that someday I will be glad I did.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know a sensitive, caring and funny guy!