Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

readysetgo411

29 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whatever you want to know just ask. But mostly I'm a down to earth nice guy that loves to discover new things to get into. No drama, if you have some, keep it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and saving up money to go back to school to start my grad program :/ Boring i know lol. Also working hard on my career and looking forward to the future!!

Also training for my first mud run in April!
** Update: mission complete -___-
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing random things, weird but true
Teaching/training ppl new things
Working out? Does that count? Lol
Too awesome too list them all, not enough space sorry
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue, tell me and i'll list em.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I think its fair to say there isn't a genre of movies or music i don't like......except maybe country music( tried liking it and failed...miserably)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,friends,good food, gym, good music, hmmm ....have to think about a sixth....i'll get back to you on that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and where its taking me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting up with friends for adventure and mayhem.........or sleeping- _-
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could be a bit of a nerd.....don't judge me, and I brush my teeth with mud -_-
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for a good time and possibly more!