Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

readysetgo4it

41 M Taylor, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Confident, caring, honest, busy man seeks an attractive woman to explore the possibilities with (dating, romance, adventure, etc...).

I am a great cook, excellent conversationalist and love to watch a good movie. I am a deep thinker, but I love to joke around and always looking for the humor in life.

If you want a man like myself then I will be talking to you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, having fun, expanding my horizons and taking care of business!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh... Seeing the bright side. If you need a pick me up I am a one stop shop... ;-) I also understand that life is not a bed of rose and being a great listener is one of my assets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not quite sure. The whole package I guess. Not really a question I have asked someone since High School. Conversation usually never turns that way. If you have interesting things to talk about I don't think the conversation would prompt the question. I would almost dare to say that is one of those questions that a guy asks a date when he doesn't know what else to say and he needs a fill in a blank question. But ladies, I will be the first one to complement you on your hair, nails, dress, shoes or what ever little change that you may have done. I notice those things and I appreciate that you do those things. A woman that takes care of herself always takes care of her man!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books would have to be mystery horrors.

Movies... I like horror movies a lot, but it really doesn't matter. If its a good movie, I don't care what genre it is.

Food: I will try almost any food. As long as it has a good flavor I am down for what ever.

Music: Rock, Country, Rap, Hip Hop and R&B. Depends on my mood. Currently I think my favorite song is "Baby, you're a song" by Georgia Florida Line. The one with T-pain in it is just as good. Okay, two more songs I have to mention. "Turn down for what" and "Happy". Yea, I know they overplay the crap out of it. But I still like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends,
Family,
Laughing,
The Outdoors,
My kids,
Love. I have lots of love from my awesome kids. Thanks God... You are the man!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will find time to jump out of a perfectly good airplane... life and its mysteries. What the future will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying life...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll get back to you on this one. Can't think of anything relevant to say.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The stars are aligned perfectly and you just can't help yourself. Or whatever...

Okay... That was sarcasm....

Really though. If you don't message me some how life will karmicly kick you in the butt I am sure...

Okay... More sarcasm....

I'm done now.