Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

readytomeet1945

68 Monmouth Junction, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 58–68
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you would like to get to know someone who is honest, outgoing, up-front, fun-loving, health-conscious, financially independent, family-oriented, active, adventurous, and energetic man who loves to travel and enjoys life to the fullest, stop right here!

Looking for my best friend, travel companion and a partner willing to share life's experiences. My ideal match would be a lady with whom there is mutual attraction, shared values, compatible life and has a desire to work towards building a long term viable relationship.

I believe open and honest communications and willingness to share the emotional, physical and financial commitments are essential for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a leading health sciences university in the Northeast in a management position.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy working with people from different disciplines and motivating them to work collaboratively to achieve a common goal.

In a social setting, I am told that I make people feel comfortable and thus make friends easily with people from a variety of different backgrounds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told I look much younger than my chronologial age, think expansively, act decisively and live life to the fullest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Robin Cook is my favorite author who has wriiten medical science fiction/mystery books grounded in futuristic possibilities. I enjoy seafood, fresh fruits, fresh vegetables and nuts to constitute a nutitious diet with occasional splurges to sample different cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two grown children, healthy food, comfortabe home, good physical/mental/emotional health and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next career, my significant relationship and my next travel destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stay at home to cook a meal or meet up with friends for drinks and dinner to chill out after a work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing by defintion should only be shared with close friend or a significant other rather than with the general public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a great friend, a travel companion, an activity partner for a long term monogamous relationship who values mutual needs for independence and interdependence while maintaining open communications (See my self-summary above).