Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 1
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going, honest person who enjoys life everyday. Looking for a partner to share good times with and then into a more serious relationship. I like joking around and being less serious.

Because of my easy going nature I am very easy to get along with and will "bend" to make a relationship work. No games or drama please, I'm over that.

I really enjoy traveling and a night out on the town. Chicago is a destination that I go to frequently.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my work and keep busy playing the guitar and drums (something that I just picked up recently). I also have a side business that I work from time to time - nothing too demanding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at keeping my composure and I am a very good listener. I don't argue - there really is no need for that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am easy to get along with, that I am confident, secure, but have humility.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like Shawshank Redemption and Mad Men. Really like to eat at Oceanaire. I love all types of music, rap and country not so much. Music is a passion - I like live performances at a bar or at a concert.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
affection, family, music, sports, hope, faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am not one to daydream much; I would rather get it done than to think about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner and watch a band
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is an absurd question. When we get to know each other I will tell you all about myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like someone who is very faithful, a great friend, and appreciate affection.
Not Married.
Like to do many different activities
Like to travel