Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:52pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Has a kid

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm NOT jumping out of airplanes or exploring remote jungles like everyone else here! If you are, more power to ya!

Much of my time is spent doing my job, which I often love. I worked long and hard to get myself into position to be able to say that, it is very satisfying.

I've been through some challenging experiences in life and emerged a stronger, better person as a result.

I try to always maintain a positive mental attitude, especially in less than ideal situations.

I was married for 12 years. We are still friends. We share custody of an amazing 13 year old daughter.

After some time alone I found some friends here. I was recently in a mostly great 14 month relationship with someone I met here. So my experience here has been a positive one. I hope my next relationship will be my last and I believe I might find her here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of the rest of my time is spent enjoying the company of my daughter, friends, and family. Eating, drinking, dominos, baseball, urban hikes and exploration. I do enjoy travel and road trips and have been to some amazing places, both through travel and in life in general.

I have both traditional and non-traditional values. For example: I think families are very important, but I don't care who marries who, or what your family looks like. Family is who you say it is!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a craftsman (carpenter), and have been, among other things: bartender, bouncer, manager, applier of Band-Aids, wiper of tears, lover, fighter.

Finding the beauty in things.
Savoring moments.
Fixing stuff.
Lifting heavy objects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope I am considered: loyal, chivalrous, positive, kind, book-smart, street-smart, non-conformist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You Can't Win, Grapes of Wrath, 1984, A Flame of Pure Fire, Love is a Dog From Hell, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Gimme Something Better, Please Kill Me, The Devil and Sonny Liston,The Barbary Coast, everything by Thom Jones.

The Saints, Stooges, Black Sabbath, Nick Cave, Bad Brains, The Pogues, Thin Lizzy, Pelican, MIA, Run-DMC, punk, rock, metal, reggae, old soul, old country, you know, the GOOD stuff!
Music is important to me but I won't judge you if we have different tastes because that would be stupid! It would be great if you wanted to turn me on to something new!

Meat and potatoes.

Baseball, boxing, Antiques Roadshow, History Channel, PBS, documentarys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, whiskey, music, love, sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I look forward to being 100 years old and not giving a shit about what anybody thinks!

Ok, to be honest, I already don't give a shit, unless you are friend, family, or someone in my professional life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely chilling at home after a long work week. Friday tends to be amateur night. Let's go out at 5pm on Thursday or 8am on Saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Occasionally, when no one is looking, I eat 6 crunchy tacos from Taco Bell!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read this far, I thank you kindly!

I'm not looking for a specific type of girl, but if you're a LITTLE weird, or non-conformist, that might help us get along.

If you have kid(s), that would be great! At least please understand that my most important job is being a parent.

I'm open to casual relationships, but also like the idea of building some kind of cool and weird little family!

If any of the above profile interests you, I hope to hear from you!