Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

real_lady42

55 F Saint Joseph, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a lady and a dreamer. I love [good music] in almost any genre, being outside, [storms], [books] and [movies], [singing], "[living history]", [costume design], [cats], dogs and other critters; [a good story] in any medium; and [beauty in whatever form I find it]. My Keirsey personality type is INFP, the Healer. I am happily heterosexual. I am not tiny, timid, or in any way typical.

I am honest and outspoken. I say what I mean and mean what I say, and I expect the same in return. I consider excessive attempts to sugar-coat or dance around the issues as disrespectful. However, I do appreciate a well-meant attempt to speak the truth with kindness, as long as the point is clearly made. I value authenticity avove sentimentality.I need peace, quiet, and plenty of space. The Hobbit in me hates being rushed. I am motivated by imagination, not ambition. I don't fuss much over clothes, hair, make-up, etc.; I prefer to spend my energy exploring and enjoying my rich inner world. I don�t own (or want) expensive jewelry, but my bookshelves overflow.

I have little tolerance for rudeness, incivility, ignorance or stupidity; but I love a good, harmless laugh. I have little respect for cowardice, but I do understand how paralyzing fear can be. I abhor brutal, brittle bullies, but I passionately admire real strength; the kind that allows for firmness with flexibility. I hate soap operas, but I love adventure and true, deeply felt romance. I dislike team sports, but I am fascinated with the dynamics and capabilities of the individual human body.

I am never boring (unless one�s idea of fun must always include booze, bars, drugs, etc.) I rarely drink. I smoke, but being around chain-smokers gives me a headache, and drunks are boring. No street drugs are allowed in my presence. Ever. Period.

I'm single, no kids, free (but not cheap). I have an outstanding original and extended family, several high-quality friends, and many interesting acquaintances and contacts. Be one.

I am literate, imaginative, and intense
What I’m doing with my life
Living and learning. Always learning.
I’m really good at
Challenging your mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
My intelligence and funky sense of humor.
The six things I could never do without
Music, passion, imagination, intellectual challenges, God, open sky
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Deep Philisophical Questions. I like laughing at them.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing s a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Vanilla is OK, but it's not my favorite flavor.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–96
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are fully literate.