Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

realandworthit

56 F Mahwah, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live in Northern NJ, work remotely but the office is in NYC. Finding a real, honest, caring, good man, who is not bipolar :-) is not as easy as it seems.....

******I'm adding this paragraph because for some reason, on this site, all the 20 and 30 yr olds write me. I am looking for someone I can develop a relationship with, who is my own age. I am 56... So, if you're in your 20's and 30's, I appreciate the flattering remarks but please move on. Thanks everyone... *******

I'm looking for...pure and simple...a GOOD man (and there must be chemistry). Someone who believes in a real relationship. He makes me feel special, as I do to him... Building upon friendship, enjoying each other's company....He says what he feels and means what he says. (Communication is key...Making EACH OTHER feel special is key)...He's honest. Starting with your profile...Please be honest with your age. I am.....Why is every man 49, on here?

Are you looking for ONE woman? Not a dating frenzy? It's so easy to move on from profile to profile, as there's always someone waiting in your mailbox. I want to find the guy, who would be satisfied with a real relationship and taking the time to develop that relationship with me and see if there's something there. I believe you're put on this earth to love and be loved.

I'm looking for my partner who wants to EXPERIENCE what life has to offer instead of sitting and watching. He's young at heart! We make each other laugh! We have fun with each other. Maybe we can even go to the gym together! I want to meet someone who knows what he wants and will GO for it and not be afraid. We leave each other and can't wait to see each other again. We will look at adversity and take it on! We look at most things as a positive experience.

I am looking for a long term relationship, not a once a month, when you feel like it, relationship. I am the real thing and am looking for the same. I want to find a sincere, caring, gentle wonderful man who is outgoing in nature and can be put in a room with people and still feel comfortable. Someone, who doesn't sweat the small stuff....Life's WAY too short for that!

So, let's get started. Hesitation doesn't get you there. If you don't write me, we may never meet. Please have a picture, so I can look into your eyes, as you are mine. I would love to hear your voice also, as that says so much! I'm not looking to talk on the phone or email for weeks on end. Let's see if there's something there.

A little about me:
I'm a sensitive, sensual and loving woman. What you see is what you get. If you like what you see..that is who I am.
I love to have fun but can be serious as well. I love to smile and laugh with my partner. Truly being able to just enjoy each other's company is key. I love the hot weather. Anything over 75 degrees is perfect for me. The beach, the sun, the gym/working out/spinning, hiking, NYC, Plays, baseball (particularly the NY Mets): All make me happy! My appearance and actions do not reflect my age. Things you'll notice about me? My eyes, smile and voice.... (so I've been told) I've also been told I look 7-8 yrs younger, but the key is I FEEL 7-8 yrs younger! I can do everything myself, if necessary, but would love for a man to be an important part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
My children are the world to me, (but they are getting older...1 graduated grad school and is married and has an awesome job and another boy who grad Rutgers and is working and my daughter is in college) so now it's time to concentrate a little more on me and finding that open, honest, sincere and loving man. I love Sports..and am a die hard Mets fan! (Just a fair warning)... My dream is to go to Australia. Have you been there or want to go??? I'm not a motorcycle lover, so if you're looking for someone to ride the back of your Harley, that's not me...

If what you're reading sounds like what you're looking for...then feel free to contact me and let's see what happens.. (btw, I'm on a bowling league but still can be sexy and athletic, as well. I'm saying this because a guy didn't want to go out once he heard I was on a bowling league! It really tells you the problems with dating!!!!)
I’m really good at
talking and dealing with people. I'm very outgoing and can talk with people of all socioeconomic levels.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes, my smile and my voice...
The six things I could never do without
My children...27, 24 and 20
The Beach
warm weather - 75 degrees or higher
Spin Class
Fun/Humor
Pinot Grigio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm moving to Fl....
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private for a reason...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a good guy, looking for a great woman