Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

realdeel08

24 Fairfax, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Josh. I go to college at George Mason University and I am a History major. I also work part time at an upper end seafood restaurant as a server and I also am a high school wrestling coach. I enjoy joking around with people and I would call myself a very compassionate person. I also am a very accomplished wrestler(not the wwe stuff) and I used to wrestle at GMU.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the weather. Working as a coach and moving up in my company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, picking out a good wine, and frisbee golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goofy personality and when I grow it out, my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like dexter, weeds, scrubs, and psych for television. Jurassic Park series will always be a childhood love especially since I love dinosaurs. For music I love bands such as 311, sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Incubus but also bands such as ADTR and Rise against.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wrestling, family, friendship, a comfy bed, home, and video games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, and how I can eliminate all spiders from the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with good friends, whether at a friend's house or a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still own a stuffed dinosaur from my childhood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up.