Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Orlando, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:09pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Twitter: mr_gentleman_ct
IG: mrgentleman_ct
Snapchat: thegentleman__ct

I'm going to keep this short and sweet. My name is CT I'm a full time film student and training for my dream job. I love football, tattoos, guns, motorcycles, anime and wrestling. I'm huge on netflix and chilling. But by netflix and chill I mean getting two hours of sleep because I have watch one more episode of (insert tv series here)
Want to know more just message me.

* I'm not politically correct and sometimes I'm not grammatically correct either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from film school, Planning on going back to school in January and training to be a professional wrestler. Trying to become a Pokémon master.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, shooting, wrestling, talking about comics and anime.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food pizza- thanks a lot Ninja Turtles
Favorite book- Tucker Max Series
Favorite shows- Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, How I met your mother, Arrow, Flash, One Piece, Dragon Ball series, Agents of Shield, WWE, Law and Order SVU, The 100, football, to many
Favorite movie- Up, Mosters Inc, Lion King, Friday, Training Day
Music- I can put up with all music for a while
Video games- GTA, J star, One Piece,WWE franchise .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my future. Wife, kids, career. Trying to get a business started.

And I realized that you sometimes have to fall flat on your face before your one true love comes over to help you back to your feet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably doing something wrestling related or at home cause I have something wrestling related on Saturday. Someone save me from being bored when I have free time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge nerd!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love to laugh, fun and outgoing person. I'm an open book.