Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

realguy45

54 Costa Mesa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've recently moved to the Newport Beach area and I love it here. So many places to go. I enjoy exploring new places and revisiting the ones I enjoy most. I'm happy staying in or going out. I like to cook and if you do also then we'll get busy in the kitchen together. I love to travel and see new places and cultures. I'll try almost anything once.I stay in good shape. going to the gym 4-5 times a week. Long walks are great especially if they're on the beach.

I am Happy, Honest, and Fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising a son....16 years of age. Started my own business a short time ago and I'm excited by the possibilities!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Work, play and taking care of those that I love!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy life and people and I think that comes across.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read just about everything. Right now I'm reading The 12th Imam by Joel Rosenberg. I don't like reality TV, I love movies of all types, most music except punk rock and I'll try any food but faves include Italian,steak, sushi, seafood and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, hope, the sun, exercise, laughter, stimulating conversion, water....really I could go on and on..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son, my faith, work and the woman that i'll be sharing this great journey call life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner, movie, spending time with friends or relaxing in my favorite easy chair with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, just ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your single, honest, think we'd get along and say no to drugs then get in touch!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done