Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

realityking420

28 M North Kamloops, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It sounds kind of boring but I assure you I'm not. I'm just a regular guy I work and when I'm not there I like to have fun. I like to go out on the town and have a good time. Not a huge fan of the bar scene but pub food and drinks are great. Sometimes I just like to relax in front of a tv but other than that I try to keep active though I'm not super motivated about it. Huge hockey fan, in the summer you'll often find me camping and fishing or doing something terrible like working my ass off lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well if I'm not out and about I'm working and in which I'm a trades worker. I do commercial Refridgeration not that too many people know what that is and not that it matters. Just know it doesn't pay bad
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm usually pretty upbeat and I'm good at getting a laugh out of people most of the time. I'm also a decent listner and can often give a hand with most problems. However I'm no psychiatrist
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that my ears are pierced, one of my tattoos or that I'm wearing something decent
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Driving
Family
My iPhone
Laughter
The Internet
A nice escape
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work mostly and unfortunately I guess but other than that my mind wonders frequently
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me for something like that
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, want to blaze or you just want to get to know me better