Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Livermore, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Christianity and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This was in desperate need of an update, so here goes!

I moved to Livermore a few months ago after spending the previous five years in San Francisco. After one too many mold problems the landlord wouldn't fix, I moved out only to find out the rumors were true! It's hard to find a place in SF these days, so I moved in with a friend out here because hey... friends are fun!

I run a youth program for middle- and high-school kids - camping, games, service projects, all sorts of fun things. It's not out of place to find me trying new games at home or with friends, say... balancing Oreos on our foreheads and trying to get them into our mouths sans hands. Crazy Friday night, am I right?

What else, what else? I'm politically active, I went to SFSU for political science, and volunteer on political campaigns a lot. I'm a lover of TV, and read a lot of books, and collect even more books that I'll likely never get around to reading.

I still love pop punk, and driving around singing along loudly, so you can probably find me doing that if I'm not doing one of the above things.
Oh, and podcasts. I'm absolutely hooked on podcasts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending too much time coming up with puns. And just laughing.
Did I mention applying for grad school? No? Well, that too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My peacock impression is second to none. Seriously, I've done it at the zoo, and it actually attracts the colorful birds.
...Which sort of makes me curious what I'm saying in peacockian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's no way I could even begin to pick my favorite book. I think I'd have to update this multiple times a day, depending on what mood I'm in.
Most recent author whose works I had to consume one after the other: John Green

If we're going by movies I could watch any time kind of no matter what? Mean Girls, Love Actually, 10 Things I Hate About You, The American President. Most recent new favorite? Frances Ha.

I love television. I don't know what my favorite show would be, but I think if I could have designed a show to hit all the things that are important to me it would have been NBC's "Community".

Music? My favorite band is Alkaline Trio. I like other things... Springsteen, Costello, Blondie, but that pop-punk emo rock will never be totally out of my system.

My favorite food? Potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
"Never do without" is awfully strict. I'm going to re-interperet this as "would like to have in your carry-on bag":

*A book
*My journal
*A back-up book in case I want to read something else
*Plenty of pens.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that make me smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, which I probably am, I'd be watching a movie or maybe grabbing a drink with friends.
Possibly just catching up on tv shows I've fallen behind on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm totally addicted to comedy podcasts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It even remotely crossed your mind. Seriously, I love chatting with new people! Let's get to know each other! It's why we're here, right?