Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Belleville, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 3
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love standup comedy and recently started performing in open mics (better late than never, right?).
I'm a dreamer, and am always coming up with ideas for inventions, iPhone apps, etc.
I like vacations to warm places.
I like to do physical activities which don't require you to be in perfect shape, like parasailing, bicycling, etc. A life spent doing nothing but eating in fancy restaurants and reading books sounds like death to me.

And I love gyros. Where I grew up in western Michigan they didn't have gyros, but in eastern Michigan they have gyros. I discovered them and was blown away. Lamb meat is a totally different taste of meat than any meat that I'd had before, and it's delicious. I prefer the fluffy, Greek-breaded gyros, as opposed to the dry, tough bread of Middle Eastern gyros. Apparently I'm like the guy in the movie Forrest Gump who talks endlessly about shrimp, but with gyros. At least in this profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just doing a job that indirectly helps people (software for medical devices and farm equipment) slightly better than the average software guy, in order to be a positive force in the universe. Although doing a very shitty job for a company that hurts people, like a tobacco company, would also be a positive force in the universe, and might be funner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside the box
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes. Deep voice. Bad hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Psych, Walking Dead, Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Fight Club, Indiana Jones
Nonfiction books about science or weird but true things

My taste is more mainstream than trendy. I don't tend to like stuff like indie rock, Mad Men, art museums, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family
iphone (I believe I once went a year without being more than 50 ft from my iphone)
junk food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Funny things
Science and futurism
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes playing poker or some other activity with my friends, sometimes just relaxing at home, occasionally going to standup comedy shows
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and are not very religious
And like gyros (On 2nd thought, this is optional, more gyros for me!!!)