Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reallynowwhat4u

47 F Elmira, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quickly becoming biker chick. Learning to ride for myself, have all the leather a woman could want, new boots included. Good sense of humor fun loving. Comfortable with myself anywhere jeans and tee-shirt or heels and a dress. Horseback riding in the morning dancing at night. I love my job and work hard. Pretty self-assured and confident. Lots of independence. Almost always in a good mood. Confident problem solver.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figured out what is next. I have "bucket list" it would be nice to have a companion to do these things with. If not prepared to go it alone, can be really independent. I have spend the last two months rewriting myself to be the person that I have always wanted to be. Have some more tweaking to do. No more fears no more excuses. Spend a lot of time working out, reading, listening to music, of course working. Changed motorcycle riding for Horseaback riding. Think about archery. Bought a gun a while ago and joined a local gun club, learning to shoot trap. Okay now bought a second gun and joined another gun club, shooting indoor 22 now Anyone up for an armed woman lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, outspoken and blunt. Outdoor activities. Hockey and rollerblading, horseback riding. And now learning to ride, although not confident yet. I am a good cook too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mischevious smile and recently my new high heels. Certainly my new biker boots. Go figure. My passion for life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
. I am a really good cook, italian, chinese, homestyle it goes on.
Books: mysteries, biographies, humor, science fiction.
Fans of slash/gore/ horror books and movies need not respond yuck
Music: tastes are all over the place. No rap. Leaning towards country lately. I like sports to watch and some to play. Would rather go to the game then be left at home. Yes football, baseball, hockey and NASCAR's a sport
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sense of humor, sunshine, family, challenges, faith, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Update. I seem to be spending time trying to figure out why some men think I am not approachable. Guess the right man will be up to the challenge
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out dancing with the girls, maybe a movie. Would be willing to stay home if there was someone great to watch a movie with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Love to cuddle. The rest will have to wait until I get to know someone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a conversation. If you have some common interests. If you have a positive attitude If it has been a while since your last homecooked meal